Game Schedule & Scores

Thursday, November 29, 2018 Warren Mott F, JV, V 4:00, 5:30, 7:00pm
Saturday, December 01, 2018 at North Farmington V TBD
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 at Canton FR, JV 4:00pm, 5:30pm
Friday, December 07, 2018 at Ann Arbor Huron F, JV, V 5:30, 5:30, 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Southfield Christian JV, V 5:00pm, 7:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 at St. Mary’s F, JV, V 4:00, 5:30, 7:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 vs. MLK @ St. Cecilla JV 12:30pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 Catholic Central F, JV, V 4:00, 5:30, 7:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Alumni Game*** V TBD
Friday, January 04, 2019 De La Salle F, JV, V 4:00, 5:30, 7:00pm
Saturday, January 05, 2019 Flint Hamady @ Grand Blanc Tournament V 12pm
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 Divine Child F, JV, V 4:00, 5:30, 7:00pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 at U of D Jesuit F, JV, V 4:00, 5:30, 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 St. Mary’s F, JV, V 4:00, 5:30, 7:00pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 Henry Ford Academy JV, V 5:30pm, 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at Catholic Central F, JV, V 4:00, 5:30, 7:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 at DLS F, JV, V 4:00, 5:30, 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at Woodhaven F, JV, V 4:00, 5:30, 7:00pm
Friday, February 01, 2019 UDJ (Senior Night) F, JV, V 4:00, 5:30, 7:00pm
Monday, February 04, 2019 FR CHSL Semi Finals @ CC 5:00pm, 7:00pm
JV CHSL Semi Finals @ BR 5:00pm, 7:00pm
Thursday, February 07, 2019 JV/FR CHSL Finals @ UDJ 5:00pm, 7:00pm
Saturday, February 09, 2019 Catholic League Quarterfinals @ Marian V 4:00, 5:30, 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Catholic League Semifinals @ Marian V TBD
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Catholic League Finals @ Calihan Hall V 3:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 District playoff V
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 District playoff V
Friday, March 01, 2019 District playoff V
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Regional playoff V
Thursday, March 07, 2019 Regional playoff V
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Quarter Finals V
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Semi Finals V
Friday, March 15, 2019 Semi Finals V
Saturday, March 16, 2019 MHSAA Finals V

Comments are closed.